Disney Channel movie “Shrinking Violet” auditions and casting information

Disney Channel Shrinking Violet Casting

Debby Ryan stars in the Disney Channel Original Movie “Shrinking Violet”.
Creative Commons

Production on the Disney Channel Original Movie “Shrinking Violet” is set to begin in August, 2011 and casting for day players, extras and stand-ins will continue throughout filming. The movie is being shot in Vancouver, BC which has become a Disney Channel favorite location for many productions.

3 thoughts on “Disney Channel movie “Shrinking Violet” auditions and casting information

  1. I would die if I got a part in a movie I love acting an singing.. It is my dream to do my goal Wich is coming famous I love what I do.. :)

  2. Hi, my name is Shaniqua Smith. I loved acting every since I was 6 Years Old. I am a very hard worker and plan to be the best at whatever I strive to be. I am very motivated and have alot of energy. Everyone say I have star quality and can make it BIG. I show my emotions through my words and Complete anything that someone give me. I am very Confident and have High Expectations.

    This is why i should be fit

Leave a Reply

