Walt Disney Pictures ‘The Lone Ranger’ ready to start filming January, 2012

Johnny Depp Tonto The Lone Ranger

Johnny Depp will take a big pay cut to film “The Lone Ranger”
Creative Commons

The Walt Disney Pictures has come to financial terms with producer Jerry Bruckheimer, director Gore Verbinski, Johnny Depp, and other key members of the cast and crew of “The Lone Ranger”. Changes include a reduction in the budget from $250 million to approximately $200 million. Filming will still take place in New Mexico, however some additional filming will be done in Utah instead of Texas. The film’s remaining supporting players are still being cast in Los Angeles, and smaller speaking roles, extras, stand-ins, and photo-doubles for the film’s stars are being cast in New Mexico and Utah.

7 thoughts on “Walt Disney Pictures ‘The Lone Ranger’ ready to start filming January, 2012

  1. Hiya my names ambeza I usually get called amby haha so call me whatever you like :) my age is 13 I’m turning 14 on ,november 24 well you probaly don’t really care about my birthday so here let me get to the basics :D well I’ve literaly desperatly wanted to be in a disney movie show etc. Haha omg I absloutely love singing and acting and dancing its like my life I have to do it !!! Its like and addiction and being on one of these would be like a dream come truee if only , so I have brown redish mid length hair and pure honey skin colour I have dark brown eyes and I’m 4ft 11 not that tall but small things come in good packages :) .. I hope haha so anyways thanks for your time and hopefully you give me a chance for an audition :( :) I really look forward to seeing you hehe cheerios bye xxxxxxxx

  2. Hey hey my names ambeza but you can coll me amby I’m from glasgow but what the hay I can travel oki so let me get to the basics I just wrote this but it got deleted sadly its like mid night but I’m not a quitter I love singing dancing acting and lots more its my llikee so I jave brown red mid length hair I have dark brown eyes and pure honey skin colour imk 4ft11 I’m small but good things come in small packages like yenoo 13 turning 14 on november 24 so that’s for your time and hopefully I get an audition I look forward to seeing you thanks a lot byexxxxxxxxx

  3. Pingback: manda lumber

  4. Pingback: biohazard disposal

  5. Pingback: магазин электрики

  6. to who it may concern : I am instered in any auditing for any avaible parts email latasha 0602 thank you.

  7. Pingback: Angelique

Leave a Reply

