New Disney Channel series pilot ‘Ant Farm’ auditions in Los Angeles

New Disney Channel Series Ant Farm Auditions

Disney Channel series pilot ‘Ant Farm’ casting
Photo: Wikimedia Commons

It’s a Laugh Productions and Disney Channel are in pre-production on a new series pilot titled "Ant Farm", and auditions are underway. It’s a Laugh Productions is the same production company behind the Disney Channel hit shows Hannah Montana, Wizards of Waverly Place, The Suite Life on Deck, Jonas, and many more. It’s a Laugh Productions is owned by The Walt Disney Company.

3 thoughts on “New Disney Channel series pilot ‘Ant Farm’ auditions in Los Angeles

  1. Hello Nice to speak to you,I’m called megan And I think i should have the part because im BrilliANT At Dance And Singing,Ihave already been practising for my part Abby Daniella Monet And Im Good At Memorizing Lines Given to me I’m Good At Memory Games I always Win Them Haha,Abbys Advanced Natural Talent is Dance and she can do everything dancing And When im at home i stand up in my room dancing with my music I like the ANT Farm soundtrack The Best! I always Dance to it And I hope i get the Part Of Abby:) I have been in dance competitions And I won All Of Them!!
    I have done singing competitions too I come 1st 5 times and 2nd 3 times And Im 11 years Of age I Live in The UK (Oldham)I would Love you to pick me I hae already spoke to Sierra McCormick on the Phone And She said I Should have the part,I’ve got blonde hair,Bluey Greeny eyes,im 4,0 meters Tall,I have 2 sisters one called hannah whos 9 lauren whos 3 years of age My mums Called Donna My Dad Is Called Darren And I have a dog called harvey Hes A Cocker Spaniel ( golden) And I hope you get back to me with the auditions(:
    Thankyou if i Got In! Xoxo

  2. It would really be a dream come true if I were on ant farm. I have been watching ant farm since it came on air and loved every second of it.

  3. I really want to be on ant farm because chianna anne mcclain is on there. My draem was to meet the cast of ant farm

Leave a Reply

