Open Male Model Call in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Blissguy Male Model Call

Bliss® Spa at W Fort Lauderdale Hotel
Photo: Starwood Hotels and Resorts

Bliss® Spa at the W Fort Lauderdale Hotel is holding open casting calls for well-groomed men to become the first ‘Blissguy’ Fort Lauderdale. If you put the ‘man’ in manicure, you just might be the one!

One thought on “Open Male Model Call in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

  1. Ive never tried modeling before but I get stoped every other day with someone telling me thats something I need to look into.Im a 24 year old blk male six foot four lived in south florida my entire life.looking to try something new. I’m anxious for the opportunity to show my abilities.

Leave a Reply

