Disney Channel series ‘Good Luck Charlie’ Summer 2011 casting calls and auditions

Bridgit Mendler Teddy Good Luck Charlie

Bridgit Mendler stars as “Good Luck Charlie” protagonist Teddy Duncan
Creative Commons

After a brief hiatus to film an as yet untitled Christmas themed “Good Luck Charlie” movie in Utah (had a working title of “Guide To Life”), It’s a Laugh Productions and Disney Channel are back in production on the multi-camera TV teen sitcom “Good Luck Charlie” as it continues it’s 2nd season. Casting for actors and extras will take place throughout Summer and into Fall, 2011.

2 thoughts on “Disney Channel series ‘Good Luck Charlie’ Summer 2011 casting calls and auditions

  1. I’m Vanessa. I am a prodigy, and I’m 11 yrs.old. My talents are acting,singing,dancing,drawing,designing,and decorating. I love Disney Channel and Good Luck Charlie! Its my favorite channel and show. It would be such a great and fantastic honor to be in it. please contact me

  2. I would love to be in the new season of Good Luck Charlie. I am a 14 year old male, 135 pounds, 5’10”, light brown hair, and brown eyes. If this is what you need, contact me back.
    THanks

Leave a Reply

