MTV auditioning actresses for new comedy series “The Inbetweeners” in Florida

Elena Lyons Polly Mackenzie The Inbetweeners

Elena Lyons played Polly Mackenzie in MTV’s pilot episode of “The Inbetweeners”.
Creative Commons

MTV has picked up an adaptation of award winning British comedy “The Inbetweeners” and the series casting director is seeking actresses in Florida for a possible series recurring role. “The Inbetweeners” tells the story of four teenage boys in sixth form, basically the last couple of years of high school, and is narrated by the show’s central character.

3 thoughts on “MTV auditioning actresses for new comedy series “The Inbetweeners” in Florida

  1. yes i no bt i m cool boy k.

  2. I do not even know the way I ended up right here, however I assumed this put up was once great. I do not recognise who you are but certainly you are going to a well-known blogger should you are not already. Cheers!

  3. Thank you for some other informative website. Where else may I get that kind of info written in such an ideal means? I’ve a venture that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such information.

Leave a Reply

