Lionsgate film open casting call for babies, toddlers, and kids in Atlanta

Brooklyn Decker will star alongside Cameron Diaz and Jennifer Lopez.
Creative Commons

The feature film “What To Expect When You’re Expecting” is filming in Atlanta, GA from July 25 through September 29, 2011 and the casting director is holding an open casting call for babies, toddlers, children, and pregnant women in the greater Atlanta area to appear in the film as exras, stand-ins, and photo doubles. Some small speaking roles are also being cast.

4 thoughts on “Lionsgate film open casting call for babies, toddlers, and kids in Atlanta

  1. I would to audition in the Liongate film with Cameron Diaz & Jenifer Lopez.I was an extra in the film Hell & Mr.Fudge,with Eileen Davison,in June 2011.I am currently working on To Kill A Mockingbird.I am very interested in your film.THANK YOU DAWSEN MILLER

  2. I just couldn’t depart your web site prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back often to check up on new posts

  3. Pingback: Great Adult Performers

  4. I have a 1 year old girl 3 old boy and im looking to get them in auditions. Pleas give me a call at
    678-668-0813 or email me at
    nikkib.22t@gmail.com

    thank you;
    Jessica Grier

Leave a Reply

