Starz open casting call in Miami for TV series ‘Magic City’ extras

Beautiful Olga Kurylenko Vera Evans

Ukrainian actress and model Olga Kurylenko stars as Vera Evans.
Creative Commons

Production is underway in Miami, Florida on the Starz Originals series, Magic City. The extras casting director for the show is holding an open casting call seeking Miami area locals to work as paid background artists. These are for core extras that will work 3 – 4 days per episode through the end of production on November 9, 2011. Principal actors are being cast in Los Angeles, New York, and Miami, and the extras are cast in Maimi.

6 thoughts on “Starz open casting call in Miami for TV series ‘Magic City’ extras

  1. Hello Alan,

    My name is Catherine, I’ve been reading your blog, I’m impressed by it’s clean presentation and high quality material. I like the fun way you write about entertainment and media. Enjoyed reading your articles a lot, good job!

    That is why I would love to add your blog in the blog directory that I admin. It’s a high web traffic, Page Rank 5 blog directory named Blogdire, http://www.blogdire.com, it’s visit count grows exponentially every day and has high quality gained by listing great blogs like yours, because it does not have advertisement nor pop-ups.

    Having your blog listed in my directory, will definitely improve it’s page rank in search engines, (like Google), and you will have many visits to leave nice comments and feedback, and of course, more people to enjoy your blog and share your interests.

    In exchange of becoming part of the directory, all I ask is a simple link to my site, I can assure you, the operation is extremely simple and there is no money involved.

    Let me know if you are interested and what you think.

    Kind regards,

    Cathy

  2. Yes I am interested in becoming apart of this project. I am 19 years old and 5’5, and 130lbs, I can be contacted by email. I have had experience,working as extra before on the USA Network. I look forward to speaking with you soon.

  3. Pingback: watch series online

  4. Pingback: Applications, Software, Ebooks, Magazine, iPhone, iPad, Android

  5. to who it may concern : I latasha davis, am very interested in oppertunity to work for tyler perry in any aspect that would be needed .i am 23years old with a winning personality,and a great figure to match.i am open to anything
    but,partial /full nudity. thank u

    .

Leave a Reply

