Top New York extras casting agency ‘Grant Wilfley Casting’ holding open call

Grant Wilfley Salvatore Piazzolla Hampton Sun Care

Grant Wilfley is one of the industry’s most highly respected extras casting directors.
Creative Commons

One of the largest and most prestigious New York City extras casting companies, Grant Wilfley Casting, is holding an open casting call for AFTRA and non-union adults and children to work on current projects. Television shows and films that they are casting include Boardwalk Empire (HBO), Over/Under (USA), Pan Am (ABC), Person of Interest (CBS), Royal Pains (USA), The Dictator (feature film), and Marcher (feature film).

2 thoughts on “Top New York extras casting agency ‘Grant Wilfley Casting’ holding open call

  1. Pingback: airplane ceiling fans

  2. Hi, my name is Frank Vattelana and I would like to be invited to audition for a role in the Gotta movie. Please go to my business website and then to my bio page to vie pictures of me. I can be reached anytime either at my email (provided) or by calling me at: 732-887-4751. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

