Open casting call for NBC’s ‘Grimm’ in Portland, Oregon

Claire Coffee Schlauraffen Grimm

Claire Coffee plays esteemed assassin Schlauraffen in NBC’s “Grimm”.
Creative Commons

Universal Media Studios and Hazy Mills Productions are shooting a new fantasy crime drama series titled “Grimm” in the Portland, Oregon area. The local casting director is holding an open casting call for Portland area talent 18 and older, males and females, who can pass for late teens in an upcoming episode. Actors who are not chosen for this particular episode may be kept on file for future episodes, as the casting directors is expanding her roster of the over-18 to play younger category.

6 thoughts on “Open casting call for NBC’s ‘Grimm’ in Portland, Oregon

  1. i just heard about this from my grandmother that lives in portland i have had some acting classes through the summer and would love to try for this show grimm i live in washington state but would drive down to audtion

  2. Hey do you still need actors or extras in grimm ?

  3. im a 11 year old and i was thinking about auditioning for grimm just wanna get a feeling on what im in for?

  4. Hi my name is Josh and I was wondering if you are still in need for a 19 year old male for any casting positions? I’ve been watching Grimm ever since it’s first showing and I love it. I would be thrilled to participate in this show. I’ll be honest with you though… I don’t have a lot of experience but I’m a very social, humorous, and outgoing guy. Well I look forward to hearing from you soon and thank you for taking your time to read this.

  5. My name is Genesis,I love to act and dance. I am 13 years old. I live in Vancouver Washington. I have dirty blond colored hair and I am 4’7 1/2. I am currently waiting to see if i have gotton in a peforming arts school, (Vancouver School of Arts and Acedemics) for Dance and Acting. I can play whatever role you give me, I always put in hard work plus 5 times more. Im looking forward into hearing from you.

  6. I want to act in Grimm, if possible I don’t mind being an extra ..

Leave a Reply

