Disney open casting call scheduled for ‘Lone Ranger’ starring Johnny Depp

 

Johnny Depp Tonto Lone Ranger

Johnny Depp says the film will focus more on him as the sidekick Tonto.
Creative Commons

The Walt Disney Pictures feature film “Lone Ranger” is holding an open casting call in Albuquerque, New Mexico on December 11, 2011 for people interested in working as paid extras. The film’s remaining supporting roles are still being cast in Los Angeles, and smaller speaking roles, extras, stand-ins, and photo-doubles for the film’s stars are being cast in New Mexico. Shooting will take place in New Mexico from February 13, 2012 through July 14, 2012.

3 thoughts on “Disney open casting call scheduled for ‘Lone Ranger’ starring Johnny Depp

  1. Hi my name is brittany and i am asian (filipino) I am 13 years old! Being an actress is a dream of mine! ive been searching for disney film auditions but i couldnt find one but good thing i saw this! I am from canada! I swear you wont regret having me in that film! I wont let you guys down i promise! I just want to live my dream! Please email me back if you want to get to know me or pictures! Please i really really want to be in the Lone Ranger! (:

  2. Pingback: Kerstin iPad Janina

  3. Pingback: Watch The Raven

Leave a Reply

