Disney XD auditions and casting information for comedy series ‘Lab Rats’

Beautiful Kelli Berglund Bree Lab Rats

Talented newcomer Kelli Berglund has been cast in the role of “Bree”
Creative Commons

It’s a Laugh Productions and Primetime Emmy nominated producer Mark Brazill are in production a the multi-camera comedy series for Disney XD. The project was formerly titled “Billion Dollar Freshman,” but has been renamed “Lab Rats”. Disney Channel auditions and extras casting is ongoing throughout production on season one.

4 thoughts on “Disney XD auditions and casting information for comedy series ‘Lab Rats’

  1. Love this I will love to be in it

  2. hi i would lov 2 be in this film im 12 yrs old and im looking for a casting call could u please email me

  3. Uhm I’m a 15 year with no experiance, but I know a thing or two about science, I wanted to know weather I could audition for a role on your series. My phone number is 0726196414

  4. I really want to be on Lab Rats but I don’t know were auditions wil be held at,and I live in Austin,Texas.

Leave a Reply

