CBS hit series ‘The Big Bang Theory’ auditions and casting information

Kaley Cuoco Hot

Kaley Cuoco plays the gorgeous aspiring actress Penny on “The Big Bang Theory“.
Creative Commons

Warner Bros. Television and Chuck Lorre Production’s hit CBS multi-camera sitcom “The Big Bang Theory” is currently in production on it’s fifth season and casting for principal actors and extras is ongoing in Los Angeles. The series is now the number one show on Thursday night primetime, beating out Fox‘s “American Idol“, and continues to show steady growth in the ratings. “The Big Bang Theory” has been extended by CBS through the 2013–2014 season.

2 thoughts on “CBS hit series ‘The Big Bang Theory’ auditions and casting information

  1. Hello, My name is Charlotte, I am from Scotland but I don’t have a strong accent, I am 15 years old (26th August 1996), white female, long Blond/ginger hair, brown eyes, 5’6″ and a keen actress. I have stared in many small productions with my High School and various theater companies. I have had a number of leading roles such as Tracy – Hairspray, Cosset – Les Misarable, Elle – Legally Blondie and Nancy – Oliver.I have taken a lot of singing and acting lessons and have been classed as an up and coming talent. I take weekly singing lessons and have performed with a choir at the Usher Hall in Edinburgh. I am happy to play any role and can adjust to do a lot of different accents. If you have any openings for a character which fits my description please do not hesitate to email me.

    Kind regards,
    Charlotte Smith.

  2. How do I audition for The Big bang Theory?

Leave a Reply

