CBS holding open casting calls for mega hit series ‘Big Brother 14’

Daniele Donato Big Brother 8 and 13

The delightful beauty Daniele Donato made Big Brother 8 and 13 very enticing.
Creative Commons

The hit Teen Choice Awards nominated CBS reality series “Big Brother 14” is currently holding open casting calls and accepting online applications. This is the first season with the new application process. In addition to casting for the new Houseguests, extras will be cast throughout the season from July through mid to late September, 2012. The extras are audience members in the studio when evicted guests are interviewed by Julie Chen. Applicants must be 21 years of age or older, and be a United States Citizen to apply. Big Brother 13 posted its largest audience and highest adults 18-49 rating since 2004.

One thought on “CBS holding open casting calls for mega hit series ‘Big Brother 14’

  1. I’m 11 years old.
    DOB: May 2nd, 2000
    Location: Atalanta Georgia
    Height: 5 ‘3
    Interest: Acting and modelling
    Race: African America
    Comments: I always act in my spare time. I have notes in my phone that help me become a better actress. I have scripts everywhere. In my parents cars, on my phone, in my book bag. I am a committed actress and there is no doubt about it. Please emial me for more info.

Leave a Reply

