Auditions and casting information for ‘Timeless’ starring Liam Hemsworth

Liam Hemsworth Royce Timeless

The Hunger Games” star Liam Hemsworth will play a time traveler in “Timeless”.
Creative Commons

The search is on for the next leading ladies to star opposite Liam Hemsworth in the romantic thriller feature film “Timeless”. In addition to Hemsworth’s wife, and a new love interest, all of the starring and supporting roles are up for grabs in this time-travel movie where Liam’s character Rory builds a machine in order to visit his beloved late wife one last time. The powerhouse production company Relativity Media will begin shooting “Timeless” in Manhattan this coming July, 2012 after Liam Hemsworth wraps filming on “Empire State”.

3 thoughts on “Auditions and casting information for ‘Timeless’ starring Liam Hemsworth

  1. Hi I’m lily
    I am 14 and I love acting I’ve been doing acting seen I was 10 I’ve done acting classes and have been trying my hardest to live my dream on the big screen, I’m easy to get a long with and I try to make everything a fun time and I would love to have the chance to work with you, hope to hear back. (: x

  2. Pingback: מצברים

  3. Pingback: software.kindel store,How Computers Work ,Kindle Keyboard

Leave a Reply

