New Disney Channel series ‘Dog with a Blog’ casting actors and extras

Kuma Stan Dog with a Blog

“Dog with a Blog” stars Kuma, a 4-year-old mixed breed rescued from a shelter.
Photo: Bruce Birmelin/Disney Channel

It’s a Laugh Productions and Disney Channel are set to begin production on a brand new comedy series called “Dog with a Blog”. Disney Channel, the leading TV network for kids and families, ordered the first season after the pilot episode was shot earlier this year. The casting director is now holding auditions for guest starring, recurring, and day player roles. Extras will be hired beginning on June 13, 2012 when the live-action multicamera series begins shooting at Hollywood Center Studios.

5 thoughts on “New Disney Channel series ‘Dog with a Blog’ casting actors and extras

  1. I just had an audition for this show and Carol and Nickole couldn’t have been kinder! They created a great vibe in the room which allowed me to have fun and do my best!
    Thanks,
    Lisa j

  2. I am interestedplpp in more info. for my daughter Mady Grace Cox. She is 10. Please contact me so I can sen more info to you as well.
    Thanks,
    Angela

  3. I would love to be an extra in your show. Please let me know what I need to do. thank you so much
    Jewlie

  4. I am typically to running a blog and i actually admire your content.
    The article has really peaks my interest.
    I’m going to bookmark your site and maintain checking for new information.

  5. Hi my name is chelsey hall I wanted to see if I could audition for acting in shake it up Chicago . I live in navasota Texas 301 3rd street 77868 please contact me at 9368706090

Leave a Reply

