Disney Channel casting actors and extras for Shake It Up! season 3

Bella Thorne CeCe Jones

Bella Thorne stars as the impulsive and street-smart CeCe Jones.
Creative Commons

It’s a Laugh Productions and Disney Channel are in production on the third season of “Shake It Up!“. The first two seasons consisted of 47 episodes. The show’s casting director is auditioning actors for guest starring and recurring roles. Extras are being hired throughout the season. “Shake It Up!” is ranked as the number one series among Tweens 9-14 and Kids 2-11. The multi-camera sitcom follows the adventures of Cece Jones (Bella Thorne) and Rocky Blue (Zendaya) as they star as background dancers on a local show, Shake It Up Chicago. Cece and Rocky deal with their circumstances, by adapting and maintaining their social status at school.

13 thoughts on “Disney Channel casting actors and extras for Shake It Up! season 3

  1. Hi I Would Love To Be On Shake It Up. I’ve Never Been On Any TV Shows But That’s Why I Want To Try It Out. So If You Are Willing To Give Me A Chance, I Would Be Truly Grateful=)

  2. contact me at 9046006499 if i make the audition for shake it up season 3 thankyou

  3. i love the show shake it up

  4. Is there still any auditions ?

  5. Hi my name is catelyn Garris I’m a huge fan of bella and zendaya I’m a 12 year old girl I’m five foot I weigh about 85 pounds I turn 13 on October 15th I was born in 1999 I have never had a acting job but hopping to soon have one! I love your show and love to sing and dance! Please email me and let me now if you need someone!! Thanks

  6. When and where are the auditions held?

  7. Hi,my name is janesa and it is my DREAM to be an acter.and i just wish i could show thous kids thet say i will never get any wher that if u try ur dream will come true.

  8. If thaers someone that can help plezzz helpme ans mack my dream come true! 🙂

  9. I’d really love to be on Shake It Chicago

  10. Hello, Im Gina and I would like to be on one of your hit shows Shake it Up Bella Thorne and Zendaya Coleman please reply or email me Im 12 years old younge fresh and talented it if you are up for me give me an answer If you say no then ok. But I would like an anseer let me audition for you and you will be satisfied woth what you see and get I hope you would
    read yhis many people dont want it as bad as me

  11. Hi I’m 10yrs old and love to act and dance and even sing so please give me a call I’m very interested in your add so thanks for your consideration
    Tristyn Hollander

  12. Hey im Oscar been acting for 4 years and im sure im ready for the big time. I’m 14 and I’m Salvadorian and I could play one of duces family member. I do speak Spanish clearly. I’m 5’5″. If you need any more info from me you could email me @ wastome@hotmail.com

  13. Id love to become an actress but my parents rodent want to move to la 😦 acting has been my dream since I was 5 id just love being on camera :)!!!

Leave a Reply

