Acting auditions and extras casting underway for ‘Jessie’ season 2

Peyton List Jessie Emma Ross

Diary of a Wimpy Kid’s Peyton List plays the ditzy, cynical Emma Ross.
Creative Commons

It’s a Laugh Productions is in production on the second season of the hit Disney Channel family teen sitcom series “Jessie“, and the casting directors are auditioning talent for recurring, guest starring, and day player roles. Extras are cast throughout the season in Los Angeles. “Jessie” was renewed for a second season of 24 episodes on March 11, 2012. There is also a Disney Channel Original Movie in development based on the series. Shooting will run through the end of Fall, 2012.

4 thoughts on “Acting auditions and extras casting underway for ‘Jessie’ season 2

  1. I can be funny and i love to prank people and make jokes to. I can also be very serious about things to. I was in a school play once and i did a great job , i got an A+. My talents are acting and being funny. If you need anything else just email me at xabier077@gmail.com or you can call me at 979-212-1003, Thanks for your time for reading this.

  2. I love the show sooooo much I would were any close u want me to were

  3. Hello. My name is cemina blessing. I am a 11 years old and go to Coon rapids middle school. I would love to be on disney channel Jessie!!! I love that show. Its my like favorite show. I love to act,sing,dancing, and make people laugh of course. I have burrent hair, brown eyes, I am about 4’11 inches, I am mixed.

  4. i need audition dates and where @ can i use my headshot i had taken for a pageant

Leave a Reply

